Get In Touch

Danny Ciamprone,
Senior Editor
danny@guerreromedia.com
Jenny Vetokhin,
Director of Business Development
jenny@profilemagazine.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

OUR TEAM

Sales
Juanita Vivas, Content & Advertising Manager
juanita@profilemagazine.com
Christina Brown, Content & Advertising Manager
cbrown@profilemagazine.com
Evan Handler, Content & Advertising Manager
evan.handler@profilemagazine.com
Brandon Havrilka, Content & Advertising Manager
brandon@profilemagazine.com
Angela Reeves, Content & Advertising Manager
angela@profilemagazine.com
Nikki Thayyil, Content & Advertising Manager
nikki.thayyil@profilemagazine.com
Ashley Watkins, Content & Advertising Manager
ashley@profilemagazine.com
Jenny Vetokhin, Director of Business Development
jenny@profilemagazine.com
Katye Todd, Content & Advertising Manager
katye@profilemagazine.com
Tracy Padar, Content & Advertising Manager
tracy@profilemagazine.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Megan Bungeroth, Editorial Director
megan@guerreromedia.com
Danny Ciamprone, Senior Editor
danny@guerreromedia.com
Caleb Fox, Photo Director
caleb@guerreromedia.com
Jany Zhang, Senior Designer

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Profile, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team