Get In Touch

Cyndi Fecher,
Creative Director
cyndi@guerreromedia.com
Jenny Vetokhin,
Director of Business Development
jenny@profilemagazine.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

OUR TEAM

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, Vice President
Brad Schwind, Content & Advertising Manager
brad@profilemagazine.com
Kelsey Kretzer, Content & Advertising Manager
kelsey@profilemagazine.com
Brian Gielow, Content & Advertising Manager
brian@profilemagazine.com
Taylor Frank, Strategic Account Manager
taylor@guerreromedia.com
Elif Negiz, Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Erin Malone, Business Development Manager
erin@guerreromedia.com
Krista Horbenko, Director of Strategic Partnerships
krista@guerreromedia.com
Kara Thomas, Associate Director, Strategic Development
Rachel Miller, Director
rachel@guerreromedia.com
Sarah Jameson, Senior Director
sarah@profilemagazine.com
Juanita Vivas, Content & Advertising Manager
juanita@profilemagazine.com
Christina Brown, Content & Advertising Manager
cbrown@profilemagazine.com
Evan Handler, Content & Advertising Manager
evan.handler@profilemagazine.com
Brandon Havrilka, Content & Advertising Manager
brandon@profilemagazine.com
Ben Julia, Senior Director
Ben@profilemagazine.com
Angela Reeves, Content & Advertising Manager
angela@profilemagazine.com
Nikki Thayyil, Content & Advertising Manager
nikki.thayyil@profilemagazine.com
Ashley Watkins, Content & Advertising Manager
ashley@profilemagazine.com
Jenny Vetokhin, Director of Business Development
jenny@profilemagazine.com
Tracy Padar, Content & Advertising Manager
tracy@profilemagazine.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Cyndi Fecher, Creative Director
Kevin Beauseigneur, Vice President
Jany Zhang, Senior Strategic Designer
jany@guerreromedia.com
Cyndi Fecher, Creative Director
cyndi@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Profile, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team