Get In Touch

Angela Reeves,
Manager, Business Development
angela@profilemagazine.com
Frannie Sprouls,
Managing Editor
frannie@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

OUR TEAM

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, VP of Sales
Jenny Vetokhin, Director of Business Development
jenny@profilemagazine.com
Angela Reeves, Manager, Business Development
angela@profilemagazine.com
Ben Julia, Senior Director of Sales
Ben@profilemagazine.com
Chip Carey, Content & Advertising Manager
chip.carey@profilemagazine.com
Michelle Harris, Content & Advertising Manager
michelle@profilemagazine.com
Brandon Havrilka, Content & Advertising Manager
brandon@profilemagazine.com
Hannah Tanchon, Content & Advertising Manager
hannah@profilemagazine.com
Michael Velazquez, Content & Advertising Manager
michael@profilemagazine.com
Ashley Watkins, Content & Advertising Manager
ashley@profilemagazine.com
Publishing
Pedro A. Guerrero, CEO & Publisher
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kevin Beauseigneur, VP of Creative
Kevin Warwick, Editorial Director
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Managing Editor
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Melody Pohla, Designer
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor/Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor/Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Sara Deeter, Staff Writer
Billy Yost, Staff Writer

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Profile, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team