Get In Touch

Frannie Sprouls,
Senior Editor
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Jenny Vetokhin,
Director of Business Development
jenny@profilemagazine.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

OUR TEAM

Sales
Ben Julia, Senior Director
Ben@profilemagazine.com
Kyle Evangelista, VP, Sales
Elif Negiz, Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Krista Horbenko, Director of Strategic Partnerships
krista@guerreromedia.com
Kara Thomas, Associate Director, Strategic Development
Christina Brown, Content & Advertising Manager
cbrown@profilemagazine.com
Brandon Havrilka, Content & Advertising Manager
brandon@profilemagazine.com
Angela Reeves, Content & Advertising Manager
angela@profilemagazine.com
Ashley Watkins, Content & Advertising Manager
ashley@profilemagazine.com
Jenny Vetokhin, Director of Business Development
jenny@profilemagazine.com
Publishing
Pedro A. Guerrero, CEO & Publisher
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kevin Beauseigneur, Vice President of Creative
Kevin Warwick, Editorial Director
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Senior Editor
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Christopher Ellsworth, Design Director
christopher@guerreromedia.com
Melody Pohla, Designer
Gillian Fry, Photo Editors/Staff Photographers
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editors/Staff Photographers
cass@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Profile, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team