Get In Touch

Kim Harrington,
Managing Director
kim@guerrerohowe.com
Danny Ciamprone,
Senior Editor
Danny@GuerreroHowe.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

OUR TEAM

Sales
Kim Harrington, Managing Director
kim@guerrerohowe.com
Kelly Alexander, Content & Advertising Manager
Kelly@Sync-Magazine.com
Juanita Bastidas, Content & Advertising Manager
Juanita@ProfileMagazine.com
Christina Brown, Content & Advertising Manager
CBrown@GuerreroHowe.com
Maddy Fassett, Content & Advertising Manager
Maddy@ProfileMagazine.com
Evan Handler, Content & Advertising Manager
Evan.Handler@ProfileMagazine.com
Brandon Havrilka, Content & Advertising Manager
Brandon@ProfileMagazine.com
Ben Julia, Content & Advertising Manager
Ben@ProfileMagazine.com
Ben Keller, Content & Advertising Manager
BKeller@ProfileMagazine.com
Angela Reeves, Content & Advertising Manager
Angela@ProfileMagazine.com
Nikki Thayyil, Content & Advertising Manager
Nikki.Thayyil@ProfileMagazine.com
Ashley Watkins, Content & Advertising Manager
Ashley@ProfileMagazine.com
Sarah White, Content & Advertising Manager
Sarah.White@ProfileMagazine.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Managing Director of Marketing
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerrerohowe.com
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerrerohowe.com
Creative
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
Danny Ciamprone, Senior Editor
Danny@GuerreroHowe.com
Joe Dixon, Editor
Joe@guerrerohowe.com
Caleb Fox, Photo Director
Caleb@GuerreroHowe.com
Joshua Hauth, Design Director
Joshua@HispanicExecutive.com
Jonas Weir, Editor
Jonas@GuerreroHowe.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage Magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team